41Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Ohio and went to college in Texas. I have two older sisters, one of whom lives in Australia. I've lived all over the U.S. and also Japan, but am quite happy here in Colorado - nothing like a blue sky day with fresh powder at Vail.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. I'm a consultant focused on renewable energy. I have a lot of hobbies that I pursue, including Argentine Tango and snowboarding. I workout regularly with a trainer and sometimes a boxing coach (conditioning only). I love to travel and try to visit a new country every year. I've been to every state in the country.
I’m really good at
pursuing my interests and achieving my goals, making my friends laugh, word games, making chocolate cake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Travel books, nonfiction
Action and Adventure movies, but lots of movies, I don't really watch much TV, but have been enjoying Gotham right now.
I'm game for pretty much any type of food, but am fond of BBQ and risottos.
Six things I could never do without
Sunny days
Friends & family
Getting outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
at what point do I take a year long trip around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
possibly out for tango, possibly just getting back to Colorado from somewhere else, thinking about whether I should get up to go snowboarding on Saturday.
You should message me if
You are kind, smart and have a good sense of humor. You would be open to taking a year off to travel around the world.
The two of us