56Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lately I've been pretty busy but I am self employed so I can arrange my schedule to make room as needed.
I'm an easy going guy next door type. I've never been married and I don't have any kids.
I live alone, no roommates. It's been quite a while since my last serious relationship so no ex's in the picture at this point.
I'm not a church goer, don't mind if you are but it's just not for me.
I like to watch football on the tv, that's about it for televised sports.
I'm a non smoker and drug free.
Intelligence, humor, a quick wit, honesty and loyality are things that are important to me.

I am easy going, a good listener, and handy
What I’m doing with my life
to be continued.
I’m really good at
I'm fairly handy so I can usually fix things as needed, a pretty decent cook, I used to be pretty good at poker but haven't played for a long time now, same w pool. I'm good at giving advice but not always so good at taking it. lol I'm an expert at procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet until I get to know you. And for some reason people seem to think I'm sad all the time. And yes I really am thinking that hard but don't ask me about what.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read just about anything, do a lot of that on the boat during fishing season.
Comedies, action.
Anything but rap is fine
Seafood of course! Very few foods that I won't try.
Six things I could never do without
A functional vehicle
A phone
Diet Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fishing will be... and what my weather limits will be?
On a typical Friday night I am
working or goofing off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well lets see, if I'm going to admit it here it can't be too private.
How about I'm probably the most disorganized person I know.
You should message me if
You think we might be a match and you're looking for someone to do things with. Friends with potential for something more is what I'm looking for presently. Fairly local is good but if you are willing to drive at least some of the time then farther away is ok. If you like being on or around the water that's a plus. Know how to sail or interested? Major bonus points!
The two of us