jtgoalie
41 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtgoalie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's all (ok, mostly) about hockey - I play goal and am on the ice anywhere from twice to 5 times a week. Every few weeks, it's a night of semi-drunken debauchery while singing karaoke. Then there's ren faires and other medieval events for archery (and of course every man's love of beautiful bodice babes). I'm a huge flirt, sometimes to the point of almost getting in trouble. I have a fairly large circle of acquaintances, but only a few very close friends - don't try to come between us, as you'll lose that fight.

I am athletic, outgoing, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Working a steady job, slowly clawing my way out of debt, and getting back up each time life smacks me down.
I’m really good at
procrastinating until the last minute, then coming up big when it counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think I'm usually heard before I'm seen - usually my laugh, though I've been told I have nice eyes, too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
They don't play hockey in heaven
Guardians of the Crease
Ivanhoe
Le Morte d'Arthur.

Music: anything but Rap - usually rock or country.
The six things I could never do without
family (not just related by blood)
hockey
having fun
song
faire
physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways I would spend my imaginary lottery winnings
On a typical Friday night I am
playing hockey, singing karaoke, sometimes at the same time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to message me to find out
You should message me if
You can handle a hockey nut and want to try things that are new and different
More