44Kannapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello.So I'm a pretty laid back person.Enjoy chatn an getting to know people.You have to be a positive person for me to be around.I can't stand a negative person.I love pickn an playn cause life's too short to be so serious about everything.I'm not into clubbing I'd rather take you out to a nice dinner & movie instead.I don't mind the sports bar for lunch an a cold one.I don't do drugs.I might drink once a wk if that.I have a daughter that's 5.She's my little princess. I do spoil her as much as I can.I'm not looking for her a mom.I'm honest ,loyal an can't stand a cheater.maybe that's why I'm single lol.I have a car an career.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in sale&retail in an around the Charlotte area.Help take care of my daughter is a full time job.but I wouldn't miss it for anything.
I’m really good at
sleepn,relaxn,chilln lol ,golf,sum cooking, cuddlen on the couch.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just about all music, kill bills, all SAW movies, pasta,fish,steak,an a good wine.
Six things I could never do without
1 my daughter
My cell
Good food
The chance to meet the right woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter,meeting someone who can make me happy,the weather.yea I have alot on my mind all the time I guess.lol =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding somewhere to take myself out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to shop.lol dont tell.an i am straight
You should message me if
you are not a cheater,if like to laugh,enjoy life an can't wait too see what the next day brings.aren't too busy to enjoy me.
The two of us