jtlive42day
41 Canal Fulton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtlive42day
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost...I'm not into playing games. I am looking for someone who is serious about dating and seeing what happens. If you just playing games or looking for a quick hook up...Keep looking please..I am not your girl.

I am very family oriented..so my kids and my family come first ALWAYS. If you can't deal with that than don't waste either of our time.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and love outdoor activities...but I also enjoy the occassional weekend in just laying on the couch and watching movies. I'm just looking for someone to spend some time with and see what happens. I am a very independent person and I will not put up with liars, cheaters or game players...i know who i am and what i want out of life and i don't NEED a man to have those things, but i would like to have one (granted he is the right one) to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to make the most of what i have to work with. Most days I'm busy working and raising my kids. I have 3 still at home under the age of 18 and three not home... yes, i have 6 total. I'm not looking for a father, they have one, but you do have to enjoy kids because they are my number one priority. When i don't have my kids I enjoy hanging out with friends, visiting local pubs, movies, dinner, same as everyone else i guess.
I’m really good at
My job, and i do enjoy crafts, making things, scrapbooks, dvd's things like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude. I'm very little, about 5' 1" but i don't take crap from no one and I'm not afraid to say much of anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: mysteries, anything by Stephen King or Mary Higgins Clark

Movies: The Notebook, Dirty Dancing (the real one), Something about Mary, Meet the Fockers

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but i do like Two and a half men and Family Guy.

Music: I like pretty much anything from country to rock ro rap and everything in between

Food: Steak, shrimp, pizza
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My Family
My Friends
My cell phone
My independence
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i can do to make mine and my childrens future better
On a typical Friday night I am
either somewhere spending time with the kids, or hanging out with friends somewhere
You should message me if
You are serious ONLY!!
Are not Married
Are not looking for Sex!
Are not a drug user/dealer
More