42Peabody, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm cute, active, independent, and fun. I have a great family that I'm very close to. I have an awesome niece and nephew and any boring day can be made tons of fun by visiting them.
I have a full life but I'd love to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach high school Biology
I’m really good at
doing nothing on a rainy day
making little kids smile and laugh
being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-almost any but action adventure, sci/fi, drama would top the list.
music - anything that keeps me running
food- I love food. Pizza, pub food, fancy Italian places or steakhouses. books -anything science fiction/ fantasy- The Wheel of Time series, Harry Potter,Game of Thrones, Dune. I love any book with a wizard who can save the day.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could do to make my life as full as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with family or friends.
You should message me if
You are cute and fun. Happy with your job and your life in general but ready to share it with someone. You like walking around at thebeach in the summer or skiing in the winter. You actually want to meet some day and not just send messages back and forth.
The two of us