jtross
54 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtross
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like traveling, reading and playing with computers.

If you want to find out more ask me.

I am Mellow, Nerdy, and Beach Bum
What I’m doing with my life
Just ended a 23 year long marage and I am looking to met people. Not looking for hook up because I will be travelling for work. More interested in friends... Bedmates are easy to find friends are not.
I’m really good at
Almpost anything I set my mind to. I can build thing with my hands and fix anyhting. Not that great a mechanic but if you have a book on how to fix what ever it is I can fix it. It will take longer without the book but I can still do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly quite until you get to know me, then I can be very animated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost any book is a good thing. If I can get through the first 50 pages and the book still has my interest I will finish it.

Music just about anything but Gangster Rap... Don't play any Jimmy Buffet Unless you want me to sing along.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Travelling, Good food, Espresso,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to go next...
When am I going to get my boat..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in Centro Ybor with friends
You should message me if
Any questions or comments.. Just to chat...
More