22 Carrollton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very shy person to talk to in person but I have been told im a very nice and out going. Im not picky in finding love, I look at personality. I used to play the violin. I keep myself motivated most of the times. I was that girl picked on in elementary school and middle school for my weight but people can change right, currently loving working out so i wont mind to having a gym buddy. Im carefree person, I believe that things happen for a reason. I would like to maybe find someone that share same interests and hang out and take it on from there :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im a current student at the University of North Texas. Im working on my history major with a teachers certification with a minor in Mexican American studies. I want to teach at a high school level, world history is my interest. Im a full time student which means I dont have the time to work. I work on my breaks like summers.
I’m really good at
Showing emotions
Dancing to about everything :)
Being creative
Active when I have energy but can be laid back
Being on Twitter :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile/teeth are the most noticeable. And my curvy figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any intersting books, mostly historical stuff

I love all movies except horror

Shows, I dont really watch tv, but only if the show is funny ex: how I met your mother, big bang theory

I love all kinds of music
Rock, pop, hip-hop, Spanish music, all KINDS really etc.

If its good food I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about school or school work. Another thing I think most about is my future, I wonder if im going to have my dream wedding with the one and only guy and have a family. my career. And most important, if I'm going to be happy with myself and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have 2 typical Friday nights.
Nerdy Friday: do homework that need to be done for the weekend, watch movies, listening to music and write on my blog
Fun Friday: go out with friends, dance, hookah bars, clubs or like socialise around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I have only had ONE boyfriend so far in my life, we lasted 2 1/2 years, So by that, I take relationships serious. Its a waste of time to play around.
Im scared at scary stuff :/ too
You should message me if
Message me first because I am shy and maybe if you don't you might be ignoring the most wonderful person you will ever meet lol jk but if you want to get to know me better and talk or just hang out message me :)