55 Monmouth Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a nature lover, like camping and fishing to chill out.I love car racing, car shows, and driving fast.im not an overly girly girl but not a tomboy either.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking life one day at a time.relaxing and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Nurturing, people, plants, and animals.im gifted by seeing peoples auras.so cool. Im great at adapting to changes and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im happy! Ive survived hardships and i always manage to get back on my feet. I appreciate the little things life has to offer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
kill a mockingbird, any ray bradbury Seven, Thelma and Louise, Gone in 60 seconds, Fight club. Music, Bach to zappa, hendrix is all time fav. Filet mignon, salmon all veggies, chocolate, home cooking!
The six things I could never do without
My tortoises, books, chocolate, nature, music, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont have a typical friday night, I like to keep options open.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im fearless. Private means private, not open for discussion with random strangers...
You should message me if
You like similar things as I do. Not looking for a fairytale to come true. Im mainly looking for someone to be a friend and companion first, to do things with. Im not up for staying home watching tv, I dont even have a tv., id rather be outdoors as much as possible.