jujub4u
36 Irving, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jujub4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Love to watch movies and hang out and listen to music. I love to go have coffee. I like to go to new places to eat. I like to make jokes. I am shy at first but then i will come out of my shell. I love to go to concerts in the area. I like taking my puppy on walks. I love to go on walks. I love to go fishing, and camping.

I am funny, pretty, and blunt
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in North Dallas while going to school at night. Weekends I try to relax and chill out.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. I am good at listening to problems and helping out with advice just cant solve my own lol. I am very dependable. I am really good at being busy and multi-tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness. My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is mexican. My favorite music wow so much to even list. My favorite movies are Step-brothers, the good girl,spiderman, roseanne, L-word, uncle buck,that's just a few. I love reading true crime books.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone...
My mom
thumb ring..
Khloe my pup...
my awesome pillows..
visa check card love that thing..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i would do if I won the Lottery...lol I am a dreamer...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a full week of work and school..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have weird cravings for weird foods sometimes lol...
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better. If you can engage in a descent conversation and can make me laugh.. These days I really need a good laugh at least once a day...
More