julesinbeijing
46Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
julesinbeijing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm more interested in collecting experiences than 'stuff'. Enjoy checking out events and live like a tourist in SoCal. Love watching sports especially the Bay Area teams and UCLA. Have lived in Oakland, LA, Austin, Atlanta, Phoenix and Beijing. Looking for a young-at-heart and animated kind of guy who makes me laugh, enjoys cooking, has awareness of the world and current events and to share lazy Sunday mornings. I'm liberal and grateful that I live in a very Blue State.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy traveling and seeing the world. Expanding my horizons and getting out of my comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Staying in touch and maintaining longtime friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm open-minded, approachable and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Classic R&B, Hip Hop. Shows: Scandal, Modern Family, Fresh Off the Boat. Food: In N Out, Tex Mex, and spicy Sichuan Chinese and BACON
Six things I could never do without
Passport, camera, lip balm, mascara, my favorite recipes and good kitchen knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel plans. I'm going to India this year. Last year I traveled to China and Cuba. Also think about how I can improve as a person and what to cook for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. I like going to special events whether it's street fairs, museum nights or sports events. I'm open to random suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am terrified of dogs.
You should message me if
- I cannot see the 'likes' so just message me
- you are a nice and caring person
- keep up with what's going on in the world
- you like watching sports and drinking beer
- not picky about food and have meat and gluten in your diet
- are self aware, confident and a people person
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion