julesk54
61 West Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
julesk54
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really dislike talking about myself..However if I must, I consider myself friendly, kind, compassionate, passionate of about my young adults, the people and animals I love...have much love to give to the right person with respect and respect given!
.Don't like people who BS...I have integrity and expect to be treated like a lady. I can be casual in my jeans, cowboy boots, love to dress up for that special occasion (s).
Love the beach preferably other that the Jersey shore.. Amalfi coast, St. Tropez, Croatia.....but I'll settle for what's closest... Heehee!
I am self-employed but w the economy as it stands have taken a full time job tbut still work my company w hopes to once again work in my pjs at my leisure.
I can be terribly shy but in being that way can overcompensate in being "too" outgoing. Love to travel when I can and prefer Europe however, still need to visit many places abroad and in NA that intrigue me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in the present and enjoying much of what life has to offer. Work, play and love....
I’m really good at
I love to cook but dislike cooking for one. I've always entertained for many people and find it hard sometimes to impress myself with one dish wonders...haha! Although I love to cook for my kids and friends! Love to garden, and am creative both in decorating and hands on activities, antique shops, garage sales..one persons junk is another persons treasure! So much more.......
The first things people usually notice about me
Is me! My eyes...people think that because I can be shy that I appear standoffish or stuck-up...am neither and walk tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy almost any type of food from French to Indian to Middle Eastern... Have somewhat OD'd on Italian but do love its versatility. Adore the theatre, (although I don't get to broadway often), museums and most music..do not enjoy rap! Love nature walks in the woods, the smell of the ocean and the fresh air driving my little MGB when its in working order. LOL
Travel anywhere near or far....
The six things I could never do without
my kids, love, joy, happiness, friends, critters, food, air etc. you get the gist....more than six and counting..............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my future is going but enjoying my time getting there wherever there is and hoping that there is a special someone out there for me to love...next chapter of my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with for dinner and drinks or at home watching a movie with a good glass of wine and/or reading a good book then bed to dream!
You should message me if
if you think there could be something to explore here...please if you're under the age of 58fo not bother to send a message.. Am not interested
More