julie1812
39 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
julie1812
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Julie. I am single mom of 2 great boys 11 and 14. I work full time some times I work 2 jobs. I do what ever it takes to support my boys. I am not looking for a hook up at all. If you want to get blocked send a dick pic! Not sure why there are so many people on here just looking for sex! I am to old for that crap :) I do not date out side of my race sorry. I am a fun person I love to go out and listen to music! I love live music of any kind. I mainly listen to county but any will do :). I love the beach and being out side. I love going on boats and motorcycle. I love to travel. I love the mountains miss them. I moved here from new Hampshire. My days off are Thursday and Friday. I love work out and hike. Message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun. I got a second chance to be happy. I am a cook and Nurse assented and looking to go back to School for a RN.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love country music but really I love all kinds. I love to go to concerts or listening to live band. I love horror movies also love comedy and drama.
The six things I could never do without
My boys, my family, my phone, my car, my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my boys watching a movie. Or out with friends dancing and listening to music. Or at home watching a movie anjoying the night. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't lie. If I try I smile and laugh.
You should message me if
If you want to have fun!!! I love doing knew things every day. I love to hike. Tired of doing every thing alone. :) So message me worse case I don't answer. Ok you only wasted a minute. ;)
More