julieopp
69 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
julieopp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, positive , honest and open person. I love to laugh and be humorous. I am semi-retired . I have 3 wonderful children, 2 daughters and 1 son. Two daughters live close by me and my son lives in Hawaii. I go to Hawaii often to enjoy the island and visit my son.
I love to learn new things like piano, painting, knitting....etc. I love almost everything indoor and outdoor activities. I like to exercise and eat healthy too.

I am looking for a man who is also positive , honest , funny and generous not a self-centered person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi-retired . I try to enjoy my life everyday doing things I love to do such as exercise, traveling, playing piano, painting, going to theater, musical, movie and dining out and get together with friends and family.

I love to go to church on Sunday meeting nice people and help the community and help the people who really needs the help.
I’m really good at
I am good at everything if I put my passion to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm and sincere smile and my personal style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all different movies, music and food , but I am a slow reader.
The six things I could never do without
God, Love, my 3 wonderful children, exercise, friends, nice people...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country do I want to visit next ?
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out dining with nice people or go out to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
None
You should message me if
You like what you see and what you read.
More