juliet-90
26 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
juliet-90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
23 year old blonde bombshell living in London and working in fashion. Excellent banter - having lived with 4 guys you have to have a thick skin!
What I’m doing with my life
What AM I doing?

Well, I work for a fashion house as a design assistant, originally from up north and but been living in London since early this year.

Roped into this by my mates, apparently everyone's on it these days and I need to "grow a pair"... not too convinced but what's the worst that could happen? (Maybe don't answer that...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Varied taste in music having seen The Stones, Disclosure, Mumford etc etc at Glastonbury this year but I'm not ashamed to admit I'm partial to a bit of 1D too.... Don't judge me, they're all legal.

Quite a fan of trashy novels, (yeah I read 50 shades).

I really like the Saw films but told my flatmate not to write that.
The six things I could never do without
Sketchbook and pencil / macbook and tablet these days.
Family & friends.
Tea.
Coffee.
Music.
Dinosaurs... (really upset when they died out, don't like to talk about it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dinosaurs (again... tetchy subject).

On a serious note, my career is important to me, social life and keeping in touch with friends and family up north.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating my weight in treats and watching a trashy film or out and about getting up to no good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This profile originally had a lot more sexy banter and dinosaur references but it's been toned down a bit.
You should message me if
You don't live 3000 miles away. You don't have a moustache.
More