juliopghpa
43 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
juliopghpa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Japanese, Philippine, Native American, Irish, Hispanic, Haitian and black man with family in third world countries, I well rounded person from being able to handle the hood to a being a book nerd that enjoys reading and learning new things.I'm free spirited person looking for a good woman...
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting my bachlors in political science. Taken care of my son. and growning my hair for the "locks of love" for the second time in four years, its in memory of my mother who lost her battle to breast cancer..
I’m really good at
cooking
cleaning
fixing things
being a loyal gentleman
a good listener
I know when to shut up
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair , purple lips or my smile.
I look different lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy non-fictional books, history documentary

Music is optional

Law and order
Jeopardy
CNN
History channel
Discovery channel

I'll eat or try almost anything!!
I've never ate pork.
The six things I could never do without
Son
Friends
Cell phone
my bed
Money
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spending 17 hours in airplane
On a typical Friday night I am
Open
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like weave!!!!
You should message me if
Your a redhead or just a woman that dates men of color!!!!
Your not racist towards Muslims, that's how I was raised.
You'll travel too a third world country
your opened minded about learning why im me! your looking for a good friendship, that may materialize into a long term relationship. They say don't judge a book by it's cover, I may be a ugly cover, but I'm an very interesting read??
More