39Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a biker that loves to have fun in life. I do what I want, when I want and How I want. Im a free spirit that has to get out and about. I enjoy camping, fishing, BBQ'ing, and above all being on my bike. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I have two Daughters one is 11 the other is six. they mean the world to me and I will do anything for them. I've been to college and have a degree in the IT industry. I served in the Army, retired now after 11 short years, but had the greatest time of my life while in. I'm tired of the bar scene girls and want to meet someone real.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on opening up my own shop one day
I’m really good at
Just about anything, I'm a jack of all trades. If I dont know I learn it
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have a favorite movie in particular, I just like most movies (and yes that includes chick flicks)
My favorite show is SOA
My favorite music is rock - n - roll and country.
My favorite food is steak and potatoes
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My motorcycle
My freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the next step is, in acheiving my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
riding my Harley to my favorite bar with me amigo "Popeye"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on here. If you wanna know something private, you're gonna have to ask me
You should message me if
If you're down to earth and looking for a sincere, honest and a no bullshit kinda guy. You must like kids, but im not looking for a new mom, Ive got that covered.

If you are full of drama and lies. Ive played that game for to long, and not interested in it.
The two of us