37Ozone Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a welder n part time Im a barber..im caring n laid back n,very outgoing n love to have fun..like to workout n go to gym..like to take care my health we have only one body so we have to take care of it.I stay busy n like to try new things..when i do things i give it my all 100%..like things to b done right...I like to travel n like to meet new people....family means everything to me..im.very outgoing n love to have fun.if u serious text me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a welder n looking to open my own business n expand..
I’m really good at
Speaking my mind n tell it how it is..makin people laugh n making the best out of a situation.& I'm good singer n dance, salsa, merengue u name it I'm down..lol
Sports n chess n dominoes n Poker
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples n smile n muscles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav show-walking dead
Family feud
Game of thrones
Six things I could never do without
Food, water, family, air, sleep, bath, sex!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I better my future..make sure all my bills r paid...n how to keep negative people as far as way as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxin watching tv at home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be so private if I told you. Lol
You should message me if
If u like to have fun n want to see if there is a connection n hopefully it escalates to something
The two of us