31 Deerfield Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I own a business. I shower, and I occasionally eat. Every Tuesday I play soccer, and on the weekends, I absolutely love playing Scrabble or other geeky boardgames. I graduated from an Ivy League College, which means almost nothing, save for the fact that Asian parents think I'm really smart but they still don't want me to date their daughters because... I'm not Asian. Sometimes I say offensive things: proof is in the previous sentence. I'm pretty good at using punctuation. I'm a fan of lots of different kinds of music, I like heavy rock, but I also enjoy going to the opera and seeing orchestras. I'm very easy going, and am game for almost anything. I've also been told that I'm a great conversationalist, though I've never personally had the pleasure of talking to me.

So... that's just about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Living. I'm an entrepreneur, which means long hours, little pay, hopeful that someday I make gobs of cash. It's a fun ride, but it's not easy. That said, I'm certainly not rich... yet... maybe never... but I make enough to eat :) most days.
I’m really good at
Karaoke. It's embarrassing to admit, but when I sing, people throw their bras and panties at me. That part is weird, so I don't do it much. But man, I tear the karaoke floor up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose is very small. I like to think it's my best feature, so I like when people notice it. But I've been told that it's oddly small. Also from time to time, I sport a fairly impressive beard, though I'm inclined to shave it off when I'm told to (and for client meetings).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Lord of the Rings series, Man's Search for Meaning, Heart of Darkness, Hunchback of Notre Dame, I'm currently reading a book titled The Prize which is really excellent.

MOVIES: I have pretty eclectic movie tastes. I like some of the old time romantic comedies such as Philadelphia Story. But I also like manly movies like Predator, so... basically anything.

SHOWS: I like opera, musicals, plays, rock & roll... I'm not all that picky. I like trying things, and if I haven't seen or heard them before.

MUSIC: I like a lot of different kinds of music.

FOOD: I like cooking for myself.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Zoos
3) Television
4) The sun (I really like a nice bright day)
5) Art
6) Music
7) Smells
9) Candied Pecans

If you don't like that I wrote 9 instead of 6, you probably won't like me. I'm not much for rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I live in my head. I think about how I can make a difference and contribute to world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a documentary about lions eating gazelles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Spiders are not my friends. They occasionally try to kill me and I rebuke them with all the powers of Jesus Christ.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who's fun, intelligent, and really enjoys your company.

If you want me to respond, you better be really funny. I just get so much darn OkCupid fan mail.