just-Rick
53 Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
just-Rick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Ladies.
I am just a fun loving, easy going, guy looking for someone special to share good times with.
I am professional, dependable, caring, stable, and love to laugh !!!
I love any outdoor activies like Camping, Festivals and Events, going to the Beach, and Cook out with friends.
Although I also really enjoy some quite times toghether at home, cuddled up on the couch with a good movie and a nice bottle of wine.
Would like to meet someone with a good sex drive as this is very important to my relationships.
So send me an email and lets get things started. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Making you feel comfortable and making you laugh a little at life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and confedence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nor really a reader, cant sit around that long.
Love all types of movies, but horror and sicense fictions are my favs.
Into all music, and love most any food.
Love a nice bottle of wine too. :)
The six things I could never do without
My Mom
My Dog
My Car
My Friends
some money
and SEX !!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ether on the couch watching a movie, or
out having some beers and listening to some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a litle KINK now and then... :)
You should message me if
You like to have fun and love to laugh.
Caring, sane, good to average looking, and
not afraid to try new things.
More