justHoopS
43 Reading, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justHoopS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, friendly soul who is looking for a companion to join me in lifes journey...
I am blessed with a good life, a brilliant son, great friends and family, but I am looking for someone to share those special moments with and live life to the full.
I love to take walks by the river, visit the coast and take things as they come. But am also as happy in a bar, or restaurant enjoying time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment raising chickens and my teenage son! My family and friends play a big part in my life, so I am usually involved in somebodys next 'big project'!
I’m really good at
cooking and charming (apparently!) and listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
My openess and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't quite moved on yet, so Fantastic Mr Fox by Roald Dahl!
It has to be the Italian Job, it's a classic.
I have to confess, I love my cheesy 80's, but also like Adele and Bruno Mars
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My family and friends
My dog
My car
love, peace and harmony...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I would be if I wasn't here!
On a typical Friday night I am
sat with my friends, in or out, doesn't really matter which!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a complete romantic
You should message me if
you feel like taking a walk with an old romantic (or you just like the sound of me!). Maybe just a drink to begin with though eh?!
More