just_big
46 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
just_big
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone special to share my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Legally separated (2 months until the divorce is final) in my own place. If this is an issue for you I'm sorry.

Empty nester, I am an IT guy, doing system administration work in Crystal City on a govt contract. I like going to the gym. I'm a road cyclist. I love to go indoor climbing at Vertical Rock in Manassas. I've started running, working on getting my speed up and going farther. I'm in good shape and like people that are at least reasonably in shape. I'm not into hardbodies or anything like that, I just enjoy working out and keeping fit.
I’m really good at
I like to cook and try new recipes, my chili came in second in the chili cookoff last year. I love to bake pizza with homemade dough.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos peeking out from under my sleeve. If you have ink we will have plenty to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad.
I love science fiction and most anything geeky.
Music: Radiohead, White Stripes, Lilly Allen, Led Zepplin, The Doors.
I wish I read more.
The six things I could never do without
Riding my bike down a quiet country road. Getting some charcoal going on the grill with some steak marinating in the fridge. Vodka on the rocks with an olive and a little dirty. Sitting on the patio and watching the dog chase squirrels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do for a workout after work...a run? Ride? I hate the shorter days, all the fun things to do outside need sunlight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a drink, going out to a club in the area. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That there was only me and another guy entered in the chile cookoff.
You should message me if
I love short hair on women.
On FetLife, SLS, and kik with same username.
If you are interested in indoor climbing I would love to show you the ropes even if you aren't interested in dating etc.
More