41 Escondido, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, and thank you for taking a few minutes to check me out. I arrived on this site a long time ago, I have received a few letters and I have written a few, I now mainly log on here to moderate, I get to view items from all over the country that people flag for one reason or another. I enjoy a good chat but I dont put any stock on a free site for any more than that but. gave up drinking, I gave up bars, I gave up smoking, I do not use drugs; I do not cheat; I am not a woman beater, and I am not a messy either. I have had the same job for the past 13 years. I am a Master Mason. I like attending Renaissance events, any excuse to wear my skirt:).. (KILT). I have a Diamond club membership for the San Diego zoo and safari park, I love it there. I am the owner of three Vintage Harley Davidson motorcycles, and I work on them myself. I can fix cars too. I have been known to sky dive from time to time, my favorite food is salmon, rice and mixed veggies. I like a good bowl of soup once a week, and a game of chess when I can get one.I like music and I will listen to most everything atleast once, although some took me more than once to understand the language, I do like Rammstein and the Dropkick Murphys, I find myself listening to country, and I do a pretty good kerokee of Clint Blacks Like the rain and I like to sing some Toby too. I will admit I am a little quirky, but I do like to enjoy life. I find the finer things in the simplest of things. I am not materialistic. I love to learn new things and have new experiences.

I am honest, friendly, and good looking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying a new hobby, the ham radio, I get to talk to people all over the world, and its really cool to hear other languages. I attend a local college to further my education, I find it interesting being around people half my age..
I’m really good at
Fixing things, I am really good to have around the home, I can build a deck to go around the house, I can wire in an extra power outlet, repair chewed power cables, I can rebuild an engine in a car or my motorcycles, I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I enjoy helping, or my confidence while doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book, is my service Manuel on my Harley Davidson. I am also really into Earle Stanley Gardner.

My favorite movies are Bruce lees enter the dragon, space balls, streets of fire, Indiana Jones, star wars, star trek pick one any one they are all good. mad max beyond thunder dome, the matrix, fight club, the hunt for red October,Snatch, war games, saw, vanhelsing.The negotiator. I love movies that make me think.

TV shows, not into watching the telli all that much but the old Twilight Zones are my favorite and I like the walking dead and the first C.S.I

FOOD MMMMM GOOD, yeah , salmon, rice, veggies, sushi, baked chicken and some cow every once in a while too. I do prefer to eat healthy althoe I do like ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
1. companionship, I love having someone around me.

2. good conversation, mouth to ear is the best way to learn.

3.A goal.

4. Entertainment, this could be from watching the grass grow, or counting green cars, to skydiving or a good game of chess.

5. The working tools, I love to fix things, one must have the right tools for the job.

6. A belief in a supreme being (GOD) if you will, I put this last, simply for the reason that with out this one, none of the prior can happen.

As a P.S. I would rather live my whole life believing there is a god, and find out there is not one, than to spent my life believing there is not a god and die and get screwed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In general, how to better myself as a human being,
I am a gentleman, and I am a good man becoming a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
a typical friday night, lol, Long ago it was about having a few beers and sitting around with a few friends talking about our bikes, eating bbq, aah, but not as much anymore, now its done and in bed by 9, getting some rest for the big day on saturday. I have my daughter on the weekends and if I come to get her with a hangover she will see that and its ultimately unfair to us, I do not wish to have her view me as a drunk or worse. I am trying to be the best dad I can .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have eaten bugs, and it was not on a dare it was a typical nice long ride over the countryside.
You should message me if
your conversation can be deeper than a teaspoon?