42Saratoga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like so many of us on here, I'm busy and I don't really want to meet people in bars. Most of my friends are in relationships. All that same stuff :)

A few things about me:
I have a mutt named Ditto.
Loyal to friends.
Close to my family.
Tall, but I often don't realize it.
I'm a water polo and swimmer but I haven't had the time to do either for a while and it's driving me crazy!
Love going to see live music in small venues
Huge Giants and Niners fan
I'm a doctor and I would love my job if I had a little more time with my patients.
Love to laugh and to hear other people laugh (especially those really genuine ones that sometimes sound funny)
I'm a mom and still working on finding a balance in my life, but it's the best thing ever! :)
I’m really good at
Staying up way too late
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's cheesy, but Jane Eyre. And I love reading in general, but my favorite type is suspense/crime
As far as movies, depends on my mood. Shawshank Redemption, the Bourne Identity, Lucky#Sleven, Superbad, Just Friends, Mansfield Park, on and on
Love music - almost everything except country and glam rock and love going to concerts - always looking for people to go to concerts with!
Thai is definitely my favorite
Six things I could never do without
My girls and my dog Ditto - really, all my family :)
Live music
The Beach being nearby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much rain we're going to get this winter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Totally varies
The two of us