justin1270
25Lynbrook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justin1270
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Justin, I graduated from penn state with my bachelors in finance and economics. I'm from upstate New York. I really like being active going for runs playing sports with friends, going to the gym regularly. I'm pretty busy all the time so looking to meet someone here. I'm a pretty big sports fan I love going to football games. Anything else you'd like to know about me just ask.

ENTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Working in midtown Manhattan at a marketing firm, and working on getting into grad school

And staying Active, I like to go to the gym and ride my bike training for a 100 mile ride and would like to do a marathon too and eventually an iron man
I’m really good at
Skiing 🎿
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably, I'm 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books harry potter series is my favorite

Shows sitcoms friends, himym, Big Bang theory and once upon a time, and love game of thrones

Movies: the wolf of Wall Street Harry potter, Pirates of the Caribbean , Lotr, batman movies,

Music: Taylor Swift, most anything on the radio, I've been on a 80s/90s throwback kick on pandora lately
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
iPhone
Television
My car
Computer/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar with friends or just home watching tv or a movie
You should message me if
You think we'd get along or you want to know more about me!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion