25 Auburn Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. Love to make people laugh. I like to be outside and chill with friends. Music is a big part of my life. (Like most people right?) I'm a pretty normal guy. Easy to get along with and pretty go with the flow. Hoping to find someone else who wants a real relationship or friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in home care for a while now and really love it. Looking into a couple things as a next step in my career
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Other things I'm sure I can't think of at the moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair? I get the most comments about it. Or that i smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything horror or comedy. I love a good chick flick.

Revenge, Greys Anatomy, Modern Family, Weeds, Family Guy, Pretty Little Liars, Elementary, Perception and many others

Not the biggest reader but when I do like something I def read it!
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, air, driving, my dog, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future or how to make my life better than it is now. Things can always improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with a friend doing any number of things. Or snuggled up watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a doxie named Sigi. I love him more than anyone else.
You should message me if
You want to ask me anything. =p