30Parlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name's Justin. Born in Manhattan and raised in Jersey, also spent a few years in southern California. I went to Montclair State for a BA in Psychology, graduated 2012.

I'm a die-hard Rangers, Yankees, Knicks, and Giants fan. I like electronics, Taylor Swift, chameleons, music festivals/concerts, Atlantic City, hiking, the outdoors, cream soda, my iPhone, my car, candy, pizza, good beer, kittens, blue Sweet Tarts, and penguins. I'm a grammar snob. I'm witty and sarcastic and can probably make you laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Account Manager. I spend a lot of time at concerts or festivals. I love sports. My friends group is my rock.
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting problems with technology, eating candy, watching sports, sarcasm, napping, spending money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm often told that I have Chandler Bing type mannerisms (it's true, I do).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I used to read like crazy, not so much anymore..but I like Stephen King - The Stand, The Shining, The Long Walk, The Dark Tower Series, Duma Key

Movies: Borat, Rent (don't judge me), Shawshank, Inglourious Basterds, Super Troopers, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, Pulp Fiction, I Love You Man, Role Models, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc.

TV: sports, It's Always Sunny, Friends, Frasier, Lost, Modern Family, The Office, Breaking Bad, Impractical Jokers, Dexter, True Detective, Family Guy, Weeds

I love any kind of music, if it catches my ear or makes me nod my head I'm into it. My iTunes literally has every genre and artist, but for the most part I'm into house, trance, dub step, indie/pop/folk rock, and pop punk.

Favorite food: Pizza, chicken cheesesteak, nachos, cold cut sandwiches on bagels, anything with cheddar cheese on it.
Six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Friends
3. Concerts
4. Headphones
5. My car
6. Cats, chameleons, and penguins
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends. Hanging around, concert/festival, at a local bar, in Atlantic City, a friend's apartment. I don't need to go out constantly but I'm never opposed to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Taylor Swift and my iPhone contains every song she's ever written.
You should message me if
You want to chat, I'm a nice guy!

Oh! Bonus points if you're good with grammar, spelling, and punctuation.
The two of us