28 Pinole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the SF Bay Area but I love to travel. I've worked on different farms for room and board in Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Montana and Florida and I enjoyed not being paid in legal tender.

I have loved to read since I was a little kid and I studied literature in college. I like books.
What I’m doing with my life
7 months of the year I am an organic gardener in Skagway Alaska. We grow lots of veggies as well as ornamental plants as well. Last winter I worked my first time as a lift operator at a ski resort in Colorado. This winter I plan on being in the east bay doing one thing or another.
I’m really good at
Making mixed cd's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm definitely a human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lawrence Ferlinghetti
John Steinbeck
Louise Erdrich
Margaret Atwood
Kurt Vonnegut

Al Green
Devendra Banhart
The Band
Sonny and the Sunsets
Otis Redding
Neil Young
Sam Cooke
Flying Lotus

Any movies by:

Wes Anderson
Cohen Brothers
Quentin Tarantino

Rick and Morty
Bob's Burgers
Black Jesus

I Love All Food.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh produce.
New roads to drive down.
New trails to hike up.
My Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking beer with friends
You should message me if
you want to get high and listen to music