28Broomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Jeremy. Colorado born and bred! I'm a 28 year old ENFP. Looking for my INTJ. It's adventure time all the time. Brews and my puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living loving and laughing :) trying to be the difference I want to see in the world
I’m really good at
ummmm rock climbing, and makin people smile, i pick things up really fast there's more but i don't like to brag
The first things people usually notice about me
Me lol. I kind be kind of loud when I'm having a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, i really enjoy Michael Crighton, but the 5 people you meet in heaven takes the cake. In the middle of game of thrones series right now. As for movies, I mostly watch stoner comedies. I like all music... Country, bluegrass, bass, trance, pop Lindsay Stirling... All of it. Fooooood... Total fat kid at heart, but still cook fairly healthy. Go to has to be Mexican though
Six things I could never do without
1 the way everything is quiet when the sun comes up.
2 a lake
3 my family
4 music
5 the smell of rain
6 The Rocky Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next time I can go fishing. Lol ummm but seriously, how to improve. Improve myself as a man, and as an accepting human being. That there really is a lot more gray area than black or white; how we may have completely opposing views, but we are both right. I want to always be moving onward and upward
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing and having a few drinks after work, then smoking a bowl when the rest of my people get off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I like to take pictures of flowers
You should message me if
You like the outdoors, like to have fun, and if you like beards you are a lover and maybe even a little on the hippie side.
The two of us