60 Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After living on the Outer Banks of N.C. for 40 years, I decided that it was time for a change of scenery. I moved here to be closer to my grandchildren.
I am a very active person that loves anything to do with the water. I own a pair of jet skis that I spend most of my spare time riding.
I like movies, dining out, any kind of restaurant is fine with me, whether it's fine dining or the typical "hole in the wall'.

What I’m doing with my life
Going crazy!
I’m really good at
I am very handy with my hands, was in construction for many years as a contractor on the outer banks. I love remodeling homes, building things, anything mechanical or challenging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time I read in high school...John Steinbeck's "Of Mice and Men", I don't know why, I just loved it. Favorite movie? Hard to say, I love going to the movies.
The six things I could never do without
my toothbrush, showers, the love of my children and grandchildren, sunsets, good food and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, my future and IF I will ever fall in love again...damn I hope so!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not alone, but if I am I work on future business plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HEY!!!! That's private! Drop me a line, I will tell you in PRIVATE!
You should message me if
you are looking for a guy that knows how to treat a lady, that is ready for a long term relationship with a down to earth guy! Nothing fake here!