32Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I'm a self admitted work in progress.
-Music is my religion.
-I try to not take life too seriously.
-I take care of mine and expect you to take care of yours.
-I have a job and my own car. It'd be nice if you do too.
-My family is everything to me.
-My best friends = family. And they aren't going anywhere.
-I love road trips. Especially spur of the moment ones.
-Most of my week nights include dinner and Netflix. Weekends tend to go wherever the wind takes me.
-I can waste hours on buzzfeed, but I hate watching the news. It depresses me.
-I love texting. I'll text you all day if you let me. My favorites are "good morning" and "good night" texts.
-I obviously love lists.
What I’m doing with my life
-Working over 50 hours a week.
-Hanging out with friends and family on the weekends.
I’m really good at
making people smile. I'm funny and a blast to be around. Not to sound like I'm bragging or anything. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I smile all the time. Other than that my eyes or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorites.

Books: I love to read but it's usually not anything of significance. I usually read whatever my friends suggest I read. I like Chuck Palahniuk, Sarah Dessen, Christopher Moore, etc.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies. Here are a few of my favorites: Empire Records, 80s movies like Pretty in Pink and the Breakfast Club, Garden State, The Faculty, Juno, The Hangover, Role Models, and more.

Just finished Gilmore Girls and the Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt on Netflix and I'm currently watching Criminal minds. I don't have cable so I mostly just watch Netflix.

Music: OneRepublic is my all time favorite band. I love love love them. I've seen them play six times and have met them three times. They are great guys. I even have a Onerepublic tattoo. It's beautiful.

I'm also a huge fan of Green River Ordinance. I have a tattoo of their lyrics as well. I often travel anywhere I can to see them play. I saw them like 10 times last year.

Other than that here are few more of my favorites: Maroon5, Taylor Swift, Michelle Branch, All American Rejects, Blink 182, Carolina Liar, Breaking Benjamin, Kesha, and a lot more.

Food: Chips and salsa are my favorite food. I love all kinds of food. But I do have restrictions on what I can and can't eat. Boo. Oh well, I'm learning to live with it.

I'm currently trying to eat healthier and make better choices. Hopefully it'll lead to a healthier and even happier me.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2. My friends.
3. My phone.
4. Music.
5. Tea.
6. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. Sometimes I catch myself thinking about certain things and wondering how I got to that point so I back track and go through the whole thought process again. LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been either hanging with friends or with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My love's the type of thing that you have to earn And when you earn it you won't need it.

Bonus points if you know what's that's from.
You should message me if
You think I'm pretty.
You have something interesting to say.
You just wanna talk.
You like what you read.
You should just message me. I'm great.

Do not message me if you are only looking for sex because I am not that kind of girl.
The two of us