37 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Chinese Singaporean. English speaking and tall. Looking to make more friends and widen my social circle which leads to me finding that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Observing the wonders of the world as time pass me by...

Sipping tea and reaching for more sugar biscuits as summer day retreats

Listening for whistling of the wind as rain storm approaches

Feeling the pounding of torrents cleansing the sleeping earth

Enjoying the cool sea breeze accompanying the twilight sky

Dreaming of a moment in time when the new day awakes

Roasting coffee and munching down on blueberry cheesecakes
I’m really good at
Seeing the end before the journey starts
Judging before worth is found
Understanding after all is confused
Whimpering after the sadness ends
Knowing you when only words describe
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, Boyish...LOL, the Boyish part needs to be confirmed F2F :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The usual stuff: food, movies, tv, music, wine, shopping, more food...when else can a person do on a small island called Singapore? -> Travel
The six things I could never do without
Keys to the house
ATM to the $
Tap to the H2O
Button to the Lifts
Nose to the wine
Mouth to the great makan!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
zzz when I can't
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for the daybreak -> Sat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The night is still young
You should message me if
u think you are tall enough and with a pleasant disposition and good communication