54Minocqua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is a work in progress. Sorry.

I am a fun person to be around. I am always looking for a laugh or a way to make someone else laugh.
I've danced in grocery store isles with perfect strangers just to put an uneasy smile on their face.
I am romantic, attentive and not afraid to show affection.
I definitely like the beach much more than a ice covered lake.
I am not into sports except for football.
I enjoy being in the woods sitting around a fire, relaxing with friends or loved ones.
I'm "old school", chivalrous, about the way I treat people and I'm proud of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it all out, one step at a time. Working, paying bills, trying to stay healthy. Taking trips to reduce stress.
All the same stuff we all do.
I’m really good at
My job and over the years have mentored about 30 people, some of which I havent seen for decades but still keep in touch regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; historical, biographical or scientific. No favorites.
The movies I go to see usually have a whimsical or lite theme.
My music interests tend to be the oldies. I think it's the fact that I can understand it.
Six things I could never do without
Down time
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Fridays.
Half the time is usually spent finishing my work week.
The other half is split between phone conversations with my kids/grand kids and getting together with friends.
The two of us