33 Seymour, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving mom with 2 kids. My kids, God and my family are really important to me. I am in school full time (nothing like going back at 30!!!) and plan on being in the healthcare field when I graduate.
What I’m doing with my life
Switching careers and finishing school. Oh and all those little things my kids do like baseball, softball, football, and on and on.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
They say I am funny...and have a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read! I re-read classics over this past summer. Roots is probably the most recent good book I read.

Movies - I like action/suspense.

Shows - SOA and just about anything on HGTV

Music- Everything. Really everything from bluegrass, gospel, country, jazz, hip hop, 80s..

Food - Ha. I like steak. I try to eat right most of the time but I am human. I LOVE to cook and bake.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My kids
3. My parents/family
4. Freedom
5. The ability to be in the mountains in less than an hour.
6. Grace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Kids - am I doing it right? Am I being the best mom I can?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my kids or at Walmart :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 tattoos so far.
You should message me if
you have patience :) I have a lot on my plate but will make time as much as I can.