34Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy concerts, cinema, twitter, photography, kicks, cooking, clubbing, literature, off topic, gardening, politix, pranks, records.

I'm clumsy and fun. In Berlin since 2010.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I'm a union activist, I write, I read and go to the cinema. Twitter addict.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking bread, bicycling late at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moonlight, American honey, Toni Erdmann, Wir sind jung, wir sind stark, Victoria, The Tribe, La Haine, Magnolia, 1900, The place beyond the pines, We Need To Talk About Kevin, Laurence anyways, Dogtooth, Man tänker sitt, Oslo 31 Augusti, Sånger från andra våningen, Festen, Melancholia.


The Mighty Boosh, Curb your enthusiasm, The Office, The Extras, Seinfeld, Spung, The Wire, True detective, Black mirror, Louie, Peep show, Better things, Atlanta.


Techno, electronica, indie, americana.

Stormzy, The XX, Frida Hyvönen, Nils Frahm, Radio dept, Jonas Lundqvist, Cult of luna, Daniel Norgren, Erik Lundin, Skepta, Mattias Alkberg, Sufjan Stevens, Holy other, Fuck buttons, Grouper, Burial, El perro del mar, Planetary Assault Systems, The Organ, Run the jewels, M83, Gillian Welch.


For clubbing: Berghain, Mensch Meier.

For concerts: Lido, Astra, Tempodrom, Berghain.
Six things I could never do without
Records, coffee, bike, friends, ice cream, clubbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politix, music, jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing. Or going to a concert. Clubbing is for sunday mornings.
You should message me if
If you are ok with that I am in an open relationship.

And if you wanna go dancing sunday afternoon.

You could also message me if you need a badminton partner or wanna make a bicycle ride.
The two of us