justwhatIfeel
48 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justwhatIfeel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi.

My family is me and my dog.. a rescue (Boxer plus pit?). I adopted her in Sayulita where I was spent a month on a short sabbatical in late 2013. I'm a self-employed entrepreneur. I've been taking care of myself for some time now and it's time for a partner. I'm looking for a relationship, not a lover.

If you are fit and healthy, love to travel, hike, camp <3 or just chill with me and some good reading or movie.
If you are looking for love and dreaming of cohabitating with a super-fly girl.
If you're a strong, secure guy who is ok with chivalry, since I'm a girl, after all.
If you are an alpha man, on the dominant side but not in a kinky or crazy way
then
maybe!
Let's meet to see if the absolute number one factor is there: chemistry.

Meanwhile, about me. How about some bullet points:
I am courageous and sexy
Attractive
Intuitive
A plant, animal and planet lover, yet I like dressing up in high heels once in a while. :) Part naturalist, part Diva, part observer.
Fit, active, grounded.
Curious. A reader.
Bold. Generous. Optimistic.
I smile.
I'm practically a vegetarian and dream of raising chickens and a full-on garden some day. For the eggs. I love eggs. How do you cook them? I'll clean up.
But...I digress...

I love to travel, but not so much interested in being a tourist. I've traveled all over the world, and am more interested now in long journey's, really living and being somewhere else for a spell. Outside of this country ideally, away from the high-energy, messed-up political, stuff-oriented space that is the U.S.
or long junkets with adventure and giving back.

I am from a large family, raised back East. Lots of stories there.

It was sorta hard to pick a profile name. I just went with a song lyric..

Namaste.
What I’m doing with my life
- Train rides. I love train rides, even the Muni!
- Hanging in my ‘hood - Outer Noe / Bernal
- Hiking and Camping– so many options!
- Read (read, read). From the New Yorker to Dickens
- Staying fit – Swimming, yoga and I walk a lot
- Bodies of water, esp rivers and oceans
- Continuing my surfing lessons, warm water please
- Enjoying precious friends and family.
- Planning a travel adventure.
and hanging with my doggie! Joy!

Oh, and living here, now... with optimism. Zen.
I’m really good at
Bringing positive energy into a space, a conversation, a relationship, a goal.

Organizing.

Um.. other stuff. Ask my Mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
legs, if their out
smile
hair, if it's down
my humility :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Live Music
Any theater, but prefer smaller forums with mostly/all dialog
New love: Ballet
Books, so many, mostly fiction and reference
The New Yorker
I sing in a Chorus - goldengatesymphony.org
The six things I could never do without
Never say never, but:

family, friends

water to swim and play in

love...sex

the night sky in the darkness

My passport

is that six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
our finite planet... I am passionate about it. Don't get me started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working the next day... I don't have a regular schedule. But, my top 3 for the night before a couple of days off:
3. home, chilling after a long week...
2. A drink, a meal, catching up with a friend.
1. Heading out of town to go somewhere to explore, experience, play...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a girl and I liked it.
Oh, no, that's just a song lyric.
or not..
?
You should message me if
You are OK with a strong, hot Italian American girl.
You are looking for a co-conspirator
You are not going to give me any grief if I don't reply.. no rules on OKC, right? this is all just fun.

By the way, I am not into long email chats. If I liked you or emailed you back, then your in. So, let's just cut to the chase and plan a simple coffee meeting or a walk around the hood to check for chemistry.
More