32Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Connecticut, I moved to Florida for a job and have been in Orlando for two and a half years. I'm currently working at Universal and auditioning all the time in hopes of sparking a career on stage.

So what am I looking for? I want a guy who can make me laugh. The way to my heart is through my funny bone. Communication is very important to me. I'm not saying we have to be in contact 24/7 but if you're the kind of guy that likes to disappear for days then come back like nothing happened, then I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for a partner not a hook up. I want someone to go on romantic weekends, fun vacations, and interesting day trips with me. Someone to cuddle with when I'm having a bad day. I want someone who can appreciate me for who I am.

I'm the kind of girlfriend that will always be there for you when you're having a bad day or you're not feeling well. I'm learning to cook and would love to have someone to cook for (or with!). I love to make others laugh and don't like to take things too seriously. On the other hand, I am a mature and responsible person and I'm looking for a guy who is the same. I'm passed my partying days and I need a guy who is too.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Orlando, working at Universal Studios. Escaping the New England winters.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and doing the sprinkler
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Sandlot, Inception, The Social Network, Fever Pitch (Go Sox!!), Hercules, Wreck It Ralph, The Holiday, Moulin Rouge

Shows: HGTV!!! The West Wing, Smash, The Amazing Race, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy
Six things I could never do without
Hair Dryer
Diet Ginger Ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Career
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, working, or hanging out with my friends
You should message me if
You want to know more about me!!
The two of us