justyrway
69 Deltona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justyrway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in NC and raise in Fl.I believe in God and i am a Christian. I have been told that i am are friendly, loving, trusting, loyal, giving, caring and committed.But you will have to be the judge after we meet. I also tend to be shy and quiet at first.
I'm retired and i have the time to do things that I enjoy.The only problem is i have found that most things are more enjoyable with two . Seeing how i am not into the bar seen which only get you one night stands and I am not looking for that type of woman anyway. I am not looking for a woman who want a sugar daddy .I also don't want a sugar momma.
I'm just a simple country boy looking for a down to earth woman who would like to be treated like a lady. To go on a real date you remember them . That's when the man went to your house pick you up at your door and you went out to dinner,maybe went to the races,or even lets say took a ride in the country or along the beach maybe stop and took a walk were we held hands these are the things that i remember I did on a date.I know it sounds corny but has it really change that much. Also I'm 65 i'm not dead and not planning to be for a long while . I like to do things.I get up every morning and look at the day like it going to be and adventure.
So if you would like to be treated like a lady go out and do corny things that I did in the past i'm the man for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy helping friends and neighbors do most anything ,I enjoy riding my motorcycle on a country road, I like to go to the local races and watching NASCAR,and other sport on TV but i'm far from being a couch potato.About the biggest thing missing in my life is someone special that would enjoy seeing it with me.
I’m really good at
listening to people and hearing what they have to say sometimes they only want you to listen so I listen other times they are asking for help so i try my best to help solve it but at least I know i have given them another view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wish i could say my good looks but thats not going to happen. But I have been told that i have a kind heart and how i always ready to jump in and help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all kinds of music excepts rap and heavy metal as far as movies i haven' been in a long while but i like sci-fi and action movies and i've really never been to a live show but i'm willing to try one or two to see if i like it. I eat almost anything but enjoy seafood,BBQ,italian
The six things I could never do without
God,life,friends,family,nature and my motorcycle till i have someone to replace the motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tomorrow. Because yesterday has already come and gone and if you are like most of us there are things that we have already done and said that we regret.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is pretty much the same as any other night .But I hope that will change in the near furture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
now it wouldn't be private if i told would it
You should message me if
We all have lived, loved and learned how to take care of ourselves. But have come to a decision that now its time for us to start a new chapter of our life. If you live within 50miles or so of Deltona and like what you read and my picture please leave a message if you think that i could be part of yours.
More