jusybnc84
32 Acworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jusybnc84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just me. Easy going and drama free. Looking for that special someone and friends. I grew up in a small town in Virginia with a very large family. My family is very close. I do not have any children but do love them and hope to have some one day.
I work and take care of me. I'm not looking for someone to do so.
I'm about to donate my hair to locks of love. I will put new pictures up after I donate.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working trying to move up in my company.
I’m really good at
Being me, a friend, a sister, an aunt, a daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I'm always being told its contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can read pretty much anything as long as it gets my attention. I don't have a lot of time for watching tv but when I do it's usually the news. My music hmmm I can listen to anything from jazz to country.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
My phone ( this is how I keep in contact with everyone)
My job (I know but how else would I get money?)
Food, water(pretty much counts as one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, the future. I have a large family and they mean the world to me. I do not have any children but one day I would like to have some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at home relaxing, or out with the girls.
More