juurdeveo
34 Bethesda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
juurdeveo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an American guy who lives and works in Tallinn and Washington DC. I kind of prefer Tallinn as it is more laid back though it gets a bit depressing in winter. I like my work, my friends, and my stinky little pets.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I don't have too serious a plan but tend to believe in taking a relaxed and positive attitude to the uncertainty and stresses that the world gives us.
I’m really good at
Random historical facts, video games you could care less about, enjoying different social scenes around the world, taking care of animals
The first things people usually notice about me
Not a thing, I am a ninja....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading. Books are great. I don't really want to try to list them off as there are many good ones I have read, many more I wish to read, and infinitely more I will never get a chance to read. Not much of a tv guy, and always appreciate new music and food.
The six things I could never do without
wallet, keys, phone, headphones, clothing appropriate for the environment.
If you math that is only 5, so I will add you, the math-skilled one, to get to six.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fricking hate those little labels on the back of tee shirts and rip them off my shirts.
You should message me if
You got a message from it, checked my profile, and read all the way to here.
More