28East McKeesport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off I'm a nice guy! I would like to think that I'm a fun and caring guy with a good sense of humor. I can always appreciate a good laugh. I enjoy meeting new people. I work a lot which makes it hard for me to go out and meet someone new and that has brought me here to okcupid. I've recently had a revalation that I would like to find that special girl to spend my time with. I'm pretty much over the bar scene and would much rather spend my time at home having a drink and watching Netflix. Although I do still enjoying going out for a few drinks. I'm a pretty outdoorsy type of guy and enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, shooting guns, riding quads, and sitting around a bonfire. I especially love riding my motorcycle. I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junkie and need that occasional rush to keep me going. But in the end I'm on here with the hopes of making a new friend and hopefully developing a relationship. I can assure you I'm not just here looking for a hookup.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a union operating engineer and also in the military. Trying to buy a house in the near future. Looking for a partner in crime
I’m really good at
Building things, fixing stuff, napping, observation, procrastination, driving/running anything with an engine, shooting guns, cooking food on a grill
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure...maybe that I'm a pretty quiet person until I get to know somebody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy and horror are my favorite genre of movie but ill watch anything really. Especially shitty horror movies. Love documentaries too, especially military history.

Not really that big of a book reader. I like to read more about news and current events. Read a lot about political things.

I'll watch whatever is on tv but I really like to watch stuff on the History and Discovery channel. Or any shows on premium cable. I've also been known to go on some epic Netflix binges!

I mostly listen to rock music but im not opposed to the occasional rap or country song. Mainly into a lot of pop/punk and hardcore stuff.
Six things I could never do without
I like to think that I'm pretty self sufficient and could survive with no material possessions, however in a world where I can have things:

Family and Friends
My truck
An adrenaline rush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would spend my money on if I won the powerball. Or how much I don't want to wake up at like 5 am to go to work. Also how I would utilize a time machine if I had one. And girls in yoga pants...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hooliganing around on the motorcycle. At a bar drinking a beer with friends or at home relaxing because I work too much. Lately just laying in bed Netflix and chillin by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try and read someone's whole profile before looking at the pictures.

I ride my motorcycle all the time but don't have a motorcycle license😈
You should message me if
You think I'm a cool dude and you want me to buy you some chipotle!
Or if you can teach me how to edit videos.
Or if you want someone to hang out and watch horror movies.
Or if you you are just bored and want to chat.
Or if you like guys who wear a lot of flannel shirts
The two of us