49 West Nyack, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very easy going, family oriented, and caring person. I have great a family, friends and children.

I am looking for a fun and adventurous man who does not take everything in life so seriously and possesses strong family values. I want my partner to enjoy keeping active and in shape. Looking for that someone to share the good times with, and find comfort in during the bad times. A person to take the place as my partner and best friend. Hoping to find the right person to make anywhere feel like a special place. Looking forward to finding new interests in common. Family is very important to me and must be important to my partner also.

Looking for a serious relationship. Tattoos and FACIAL HAIR are a turn off. I would like to find a man of his word and has good manners.
I’m really good at
If you need my help, either emotionally or physically, I'm there.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is one of my best assets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi is my favorite food. I also like a good raw bar, steak, and a nice dessert for two.
The six things I could never do without
1. my children, family and friends
2. sunshine
3. traveling
4. sushi
5. laughing
6. a car
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out with my friends. You can find me at a movie, dancing, at a gallery, bowling, shooting pool or a number of other things.
You should message me if
.........you are honest, supportive, adventurous and flexible. Oh yes, you must have pictures of you!!!