jw9810
37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jw9810
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!..thanks for checking out my profile. I am originally from CT, but have been living in NYC for over 6 years!..love the vibrancy and excitement of the city and would love to be with someone who shares the same!..

Not a big fan of detailing lot of stuff about me here, but happy to chat / text and meet up to tell more about me and learn more about you
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the world of banking and finance...love what I do and when I am not working, I am out with friends to movies, try new restaurants, skiing, hiking, running or mountain biking. I love outdoors and would like to be with someone who likes outdoors too!
I’m really good at
Problem solving, choosing wine to pair with dinner, being sarcastic, driving stick shift
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Seinfeld, 24, Modern family, HIMYM, Leverage, Mad men, Curb your enthusiasm, Top Chef, Suits

Movies : Godfather, Argo, bond movies, Usual suspects, Fast and Furious series, Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Wedding crashers

Books: John Grisham Novels, the prize, big deal, too big to fail, life of pi

Food : Italian, Mexican, Indian, Thai... Overall love spicy food and red wine along with it.
The six things I could never do without
Below are 6 things and not necessarily in the right order

My phone
Hot shower
Goals in life
Watch and play sports
My family and friends
Chocolates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change the world and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my friends having dinner and/or drinks; Or on my couch just chilling after a long week watching TV / Movies / Sports
You should message me if
If you like what you see and what you read..and want to know more!!
More