jwagsonthegreen
56 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwagsonthegreen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a man with integrity with a great sense of humor who likes to have fun with my friends and family. I enjoy a hike or a walk on the beach culminated with a lunch including a nice glass of wine and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my professional career, particularly the challenges that I solve on a daily basis. What is incredible about this time in my life is that I have the flexibility to pursue other endeavours such as traveling, golf and spending more quality time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Networking, meeting people and also solving problems in the best way i can.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes then my quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite television show is Seinfeld.
Comedy, drama and suspense are my favorite types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Integrity
Honesty
God
Spontaneity
Friendship
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to solve some of our country's economic issues, how to provide for my kids the opportunity to strive to be productive,respectful,generous and honest young women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out solving the world's problems with my friends over a nice glass of cabernet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my golf handicap is 20.
You should message me if
You are a single woman looking for a man with character. Integrity is a mandatory in any partner - you should require this of me, so I also require it of you. A relationship without trust is not a healthy one.
I love to hike, go to the gym or walk around the lake near my house. Traveling is a passion of mine and I and would love to find someone to experience the world with. I love spending time exploring and really getting to know cities - New York, Chicago, Boston, London, Paris, Prague, Amsterdam, etc. I immensely enjoy meeting the locals in these places and learning about their lives and culture.

My girls are grown but are still an important part of my life, so it would be great if you like a family atmosphere.

I desire a woman who appreciates being a woman and is not afraid to be strong and feminine at the same time. If you have faith to see if we have a connection, let's start slowly and see where it goes!

Good Luck on your search.
More