27 Lockport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heyy- I'm Julie :) I love to laugh, smile, and have a good time! Im a pretty outgoing person once you get to know me. Sometimes I may come off a bit strong however its me and I wouldn't change my outgoing personality.

I am 24- almost 25 yikes! Was in a three year relationship but its been quite a while since I ended it- on here just to see what's out there. See the same people when I go out with my friends here in L.P.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a special needs preschool and I love every minute of it. It comes with its challenges like everyone's job however when you get a hug or can encourage a child your day is made and all the hard times are forgotten! ♥
I’m really good at
Listening... a lot of my friends and family come to me when they need to vent or need advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty much always smiling!
The six things I could never do without
Working with kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do next. I try and live in the moment but sometimes my mind wanders and I wonder what the next day/week/month has in store for me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I can go out just as easy as staying in. I love to go to the little dive bars here in Lockport. But I'm all about making the best out of every situation!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing and dance in my car regularly and I always get caught but that does not stop me...