23 Halifax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm terrible at describing myself but I'll try my best.
- I work as a maintenance tech at a Toyota dealership. Basically changing oil and tires.
- I've lived in my hometown all my life except for one year at college at NEIT
- My goal is to find someone I can share my life with and go on amazing journeys with. Basically old school relationship where we kick back and watch a movie or go out and go to awesome places.
- I'm pretty shy which is why I'm on here but once I break the barrier I can be pretty outgoing.
- My go to place is any amusement park whether it Disney . Universal, or Six Flags. I love thrill.
- I am a huge animal person. I have two small dogs who are my life.
Oh and I answered the questions on this site back in high school so they are pretty outdated.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I'm working but on my free time I'm usually out trying to find new activities.
I’m really good at
- Giving advice
- Being caring
- Making plans
The first things people usually notice about me
In the summer, my freckles. But usually I'm pretty shy but I once I get talking I get pretty comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eldest Series, Star Wars Books, Clive Cussler.
Movies: Avengers, Step Brothers, Every Star Wars Movie And Tv Show, Let Me In. insidious, Warm Bodies, Robocop, Pearl Harbor, Zombieland, Kickass, Ted, Day After Tomorrow, Red, and a lot more.
Tv Shows: Smallville, Supernatural, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Top Gear (UK only), Kyle XY, Big Bang Theory and a bit more.
Music: Rise Against, Disturbed, Bare Naked Ladies, almost any alternative song and whatever sounds good
The six things I could never do without
Family, technology, life, Internet, my car, and definitely my dogs. They are my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next. That and where I can find something fun to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Then relaxing and trying to relax the day off.
You should message me if
Would like to talk and get to know each other.