jwbk42
35 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwbk42
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to travel when I get a chance
From NY, living in BK
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the 9-5 thing which gives me time to travel. Wishing for a food critic job but ultimately just want to try different foods in local places.
I’m really good at
Gauging if we'll get along. I get along nicely with most people so I'm sure it'll be fine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall for a half breed asian guy (about 6'). And I'm told dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are a lot of movies I like

...a lot of books I have read
...a lot of music I listen to
...and Food I eat
These things can be discussed 😁
The six things I could never do without
A hopeful 8 hours of sleep, some adult gushers, food that's spicy and I regret eating later but not really, my close friends, places I want to see
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm traveling next
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching happy hour, looking for a new place to hang out, would love to catch a movie once in awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Big pet peeve - when people chew with their mouth open. I laugh about it but it drives me nuts :)

I am pessimistic about the whole online dating thing. But optimistic that I'll meet someone cool to meet up with.
You should message me if
To know anything about any of the questions above that have long answers
If you want meet up for a hot toddy
More