jweisman
28 Grove City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jweisman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jake. I wrestled and graduated from Heidelberg University and have a masters degree in Athletic Administration. I enjoy going out and trying new adventures and learning from people that I meet.
I am an honest person and like to share things that I like. I can be shy at first, but once I drop my guard, I'm pretty talkative and out going. I like when others are honest with me as I feel a true friendship grows when people are honest.
I love watching movies. I like to read and collect comic books as a hobby
I am looking for someone that is fun to be around, honest and interested in trying new things. INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm working and am happy to at least have a job. Its not something I want to be doing for the rest of my life. I want to work in a school. I also coach wrestling. Recently I joined the YMCA and trying to get back in shape. I'm big in drinking. Maybe once in a while. Idk, just not big anymore on the bars. Life choice I guess
I’m really good at
I wouldn't call it good, but I have gotten better at seeing things from different perspectives. I'm also a very curious person and love learning about anything new. I like to think I know a little about a lot of things. I have a bucket of things I want to do and do a great job of adding stuff to the list without crossing anything off
The first things people usually notice about me
I have always walked to the beat of my own drum. My friends say that I'm pretty fun. Besides that my blue eyes? I have not really asked people this question before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book:The 7 habits of highly effective people:powerful lessons in personal change, Journey to the center of the earth, the hobbit/lord of the rings. Harry Potter. And comic books.

Movie: A knights tale, Dylan God Dead of night. The original Nightmare on elm streets. The Crow, Shanghai Noon/knights. pretty much anything horror/comedy/action movie 50/50. I also love any Marvel or DC movie. Big fan of Batman and Spider-man

Show: Supernatural, Sleepy Hallow, Modern Family, Gotham, Big Bang Theory, SOA, Daredevil, WWE, Once Upon A Time

Music: Trapt, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Thousand Foot Krutch, Black Veil Brides, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Starset, Rise Against.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, or pizza, and bacon. Well do Twizzlers count as food?
The six things I could never do without
Someone to talk to
Friends/family
Wrestling
Movies
Music
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to put on my to do list for the week or the weekend. Honestly, I feel like I would forget so much and get nothing accomplished if i did not make a list and checked things off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely home relaxing. Friday is typically my long day at work so coming home and relaxing. Saturday could be different depending on the season
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not an OSU fan....or a Michigan fan either. I like the under, Northwestern Wildcats.
You should message me if
You like bad movies
You like sports
Your kinda random
Have a geeky/nerdy side
You want to get to know each other and see if their are any sparks
More