jweiss105
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jweiss105
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I'm Jeff. I'm an easy-going, go-with-the flow individual who enjoys being outdoors, sports and travelling. I have lived around the world and traveled extensively, most recently living in London for the past 3 years. (Certainly helps having German dual-citizenship!) Looking forward to relocating to San Francisco in mid-December and being closer to family, especially my niece.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a management consultant in the life sciences industry, advising executives at Fortune 100 pharma/biotech companies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most thrillers or mysteries, especially Dan Brown's Lost Symbol and Angels & Demons

Movies: I particularly enjoy action, comedies, and those with twists such as the Oceans Trilogy.

TV Shows: Most of the TV shows I watch are from the US, so I now need to figure out how to stay up-to-date. Shows include NCIS, Scandal, Law & Order, Blacklist, Big Bang Theory

Music: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, travel, learning, phone and sunshine. As for sunshine, can't wait to be back in a place that doesn't get dark at 1530.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to have my next holiday. Been pretty lucky of late to pick a different country (or continent) each time. Where's next for 2017?
On a typical Friday night I am
Previously I would say the pub, but once back in the States, will have to come up with a new typical Friday night activity.
You should message me if
You are interested in eventually meeting up
More