36 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently I've been interested in heights, i'm interested in rock climbing, and whatever would make me higher, not high :) or maybe..
Also I got so much interest in gadgets recently that I'm like planning to buy one every few weeks..
I finished grad school and am pursuing another grad degree and i like soccer/tennis and ping pong though i haven't played it in a while.. i used to teach music for a while mainly guitar, yet i also play piano and recorder.
I speak a couple of languages and the most recent is I took a spanish course in UT before coming to Houston, but I know I still suck in spanish :(
What I’m doing with my life
i work and i go to school for post grad studies, love soccer and music... i always have variety of interests in every phase of life..
I’m really good at
soccer,reading/studying :-/ ,laughing :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Rudy, Mr.Bean (all of them), Amazing Grace, Beautiful mind, Bugs life, A tale of Despareaux
Shows: Scrubs, the Office
Music: Alternative rock
food: Mediteranean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Cultures; how the way you drink tea could differ from one country to another?!
- The Middle ages and the Renaissance
- Traveling the world
- The difference between Sodas :)
On a typical Friday night I am
just chilling